Skip to content

About us

 

Mission Statement:

The Office of International Education provides leadership and support for Emporia State University's international dimension, including preparing globally-ready, responsible, and engaged citizens.
To this end, the OIE promotes comprehensive internationalization across the campus by coordinating internationally-focused academic activities and programs for students, faculty, and staff.


OIE team:

Dean of International Education
 

Mark Daly

Mark Daly
E-mail address: mdaly@emporia.edu

Director of International Admissions
 

Brian Powers

Brian Powers
E-mail address: bpowers1@emporia.edu

Assistant Director of International Student and Scholar Services

Nana Cai

Nana Cai
E-mail address: ccai1@emporia.edu

Sr. Administrative Specialist, DSO/ARO
 

Gloria Swift

Gloria Swift
E-mail address: gswift@emporia.edu

International Student Mobility and Study Abroad Coordinator

Chie Zenno

Chie Austin
E-mail address: caustin4@emporia.edu

Executive Associate
 


 
Anonym

Caylie Miller
E-mail address: cmille41@emporia.edu


Intensive English Program team:

Director

Cara Codney

Cara Codney
E-mail address: ccodney@emporia.edu

Instructor

Anonym

Will Austin
E-mail address: waustin@emporia.edu

Instructor

Jonathan Leach

Jonathan Leach
E-mail address: jleach@emporia.edu

Instructor

Ronda Hajeer

Ronda Hajeer
E-mail address: rhajeer@emporia.edu

Contact Information:

Campus Location: The Office of International Education is located in the Memorial Union, Lower Level.
Postal Address:
      Office of International Education
      Emporia State University
      1 Kellogg Circle, ESU Box 4041
      Emporia, KS 66801-5415, USA
Telephone: 620-341-5374
Facsimile: 620-341-5918
Skype: ESU_OIE
  Facebook Twitter

 


Documents: